Click here for Home Page
Payment MethodsJob OpportunitiesContact UsDirections

Meet the DoctorsOur OfficeKids' ActivitiesCaring for Your Kid's Teeth

Caring for Your Kid's Teeth

GREENSBORO OFFICE
871 Huffman Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
PHONE:(336) 230-0346
FAX:(336) 230-0348
EMAIL: greensboro@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

GREENSBORO OFFICE
714 Summit Avenue
Greensboro, NC  27405
PHONE: (919)763-8325
FAX: (336)763-8327
EMAIL: summit@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

WINSTON SALEM OFFICE
1500 Mt. Zion Place
Suite B
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
PHONE:(336) 748-0033
FAX: (336) 748-0414
EMAIL: winston@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

MONROE OFFICE
1307 Dove Street
Monroe, NC 28112
PHONE:(704) 282-9961
FAX: (704) 282-9965
EMAIL: monroe@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

DURHAM OFFICE
1208 Riddle Road
Durham, NC  27713
PHONE: (919) 667-1680
FAX: (919) 667-1684
EMAIL: durham@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

RALEIGH OFFICE
4400 Falls of Neuse Road
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC  27609
PHONE: (919) 954-8570
FAX: (919) 954-8567
EMAIL: raleigh@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

HILLSOBOROUGH OFFICE
407 Meadowlands Drive
Hillsborough, NC  27278
PHONE: (919)241-4545
FAX: (919)241-4538
EMAIL: hillsborough@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location

SILER CITY OFFICE
311 N. Fir Avenue
Siler City, NC  27344
PHONE: (919)799-7400
FAX: (919)799-7397
EMAIL: silercity@pedodoctor.com
Directions To This Location







MAIN OFFICE - Greensboro, NC



© 2007 DR. PERRY L. JEFFRIES   •   871 Huffman Street   •   Greensboro, NC 27405   •   336.230.0346